تحميل...

عبد الله الصمادي ومشاركوه

.فريق متخصص من المحامين

مؤسسة قانونية


المحامي عبدالله الصمادي /مدير مؤسس


يملك مكتب المحامي عبدالله الصمادي الكائن في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية – عمان ويتكون المكتب من عدد من المحامين اساتذة ومستشارين قانونيين وطاقم ممن يقدمون الخدمات اللوجيستية والمساندة للعمل وتأسس هذا المكتب منذ عام 2000. من خلال العمل في مجال المحاماة والإستشارات القانونية تم التعاون مع العديد من الجهات الرسمية والغير رسمية والمنظمات والهيئات والسفارات حيث أننا حالياً نعمل مستشارين قانونيين لسفارة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة / عمان. تقديم كافة الخدمات القانونية امام كافة المحاكم والتحكيم. نقدم الخدمات القانونية واللوجيستية وتقديم الدراسات والإستشارات لكافة الهيئات والجهات الرسمية والغير رسمية سواء داخل الأردن أو خارجه. تقديم كافة الخدمات الخاصة برجال الأعمال والشركات من اليوم الأول لدخول السوق الأردني وذلك أمام كافة الوزارات والهيئات المعنية بهذا الخصوص. وعلى سبيل المثال تسجيل الشركات والعلامات التجارية والأمور الخاصة بالعمل والعمال والضمان الإجتماعي وضريبة الدخل والمبيعات وكذلك الموافقات اللازمة لممارسة أي نشاط تجاري داخل الإقليم. لدينا شراكة مع مكتب المحامون المتحدون الكائن في دولة العراق – بغداد ونغطي تقديم كافة الخدمات القانونية والإدارية والمالية وتقديم الدراسات الخاصة بالجدوى الإقتصادية من خلال هذا الفرع. كما لدينا علاقات طيبة مع العديد من رجال الأعمال والشركات والجهات في تركيا علماً بأننا نحمل اقامة دائمة داخل الجمهورية التركية ولدينا محل اقامة دائم هنالك ولعائلتي. كما ولدينا العديد من العلاقات والسمعة الطيبة مع الجهات الرسمية والغير رسمية داخل المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية تمكننا من تقديم أفضل الخدمات للشركات و/أو الأفراد وذلك في كافة مناطق المملكة. نتطلع إلى العمل مع الجهات الرسمية والغير رسمية ومراكز الدراسات و/أو غيرها داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وكذلك تقديم كافة الخدمات القانونية والإدارية للشركات والأفراد التي تعمل داخل المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية و/أو داخل دولة العراق. وذلك وفق أعلى معايير العمل القانونية والإداري وتقديم المعلومات الصحيحية في أقصر الطرق وأسرعها.


فرح الحوراني /المديرة التنفيذية


إدارية متميزة ذات مهارات عالية تتملك خبرة واسعة في مجال إدارة المكاتب والأعمال الإدارية وإدارة فريق العمل حاصلة على شهادة البكالوريس في اللغتين الألمانية والإنجليزية من الجامعة الأردنية وتتحدث اللغة الألمانية والإنجليزية , تتمتع فرح بذكاء عالي وذات شخصية لبقة ولديها مهارات تواصل عالية وسرعة استجابة ولديها مهارات التواصل الشفهي والكتابي وإجادة مهارات تنظيم الوقت وإدارة المهام وتسعى دائماً لتحقيق أفضل الغايات المرجوة وتحمل ضغط العمل, حيث تعتمد فرح في عملها على تنظيم وتنسيق الأعمال بحرفية ومهنية عالية.

 ومن الأعمال التي تقوم فيها إدارة الأعمال اليومية بالمكتب , متابعة الإيميلات الصادرة والواردة , تنظيم الملفات والمستندات , استقبال جميع الرسائل والإتصالات , التنسيق مع المحامين في جميع الأعمال اليومية ومتابعتها والتعاون معهم وإجادة مهارات التحفيز , تنظيم جداول المواعيد والإجتماعات , إعداد تقارير وجداول العمل اليومي ومتابعة اجراءات القضايا سواء القضايا المنظورة أو التنفيذية , إتقان العمل على موقع وزارة العدل وتقديم طلبات للقضايا التنفيذية ومتابعة مواعيد الجلسات, وتعتمد بعملها على الدقة المتناهية والحرص على سير العمل وتحقيق أفضل النتائج , ولديها مهارات الترجمة باللغتين الألمانية والإنجليزية , ومهارات محاسبية .

هبه النصرالله /محامية مزاولة وباحثة قانونية


حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في القانون من الجامعة الأردنية عام ٢٠١٠ . متخصصة في قضايا المطالبات المالية والقضايا المدنية والتجارية والقضايا الإدارية على اختلاف أشكالها ومواضيعها والترافع بها أمام كافة المحاكم ومتابعتها حتى آخر درجة من درجات التقاضي
. عملت مستشارة قانونية لدى شركات محلية متخصصة في مجال الطاقة المتجددة والاسكان والتعمير . لديها الخبرة الواسعه في مجال تقديم النصح والمشورة القانونية واعداد وصياغة العقود والاتفاقيات. شعارها الدائم الكفاءة والمصداقية والحرفية في العمل. .


سوار المجالي / محامية مزاولة


محامية ومستشارة قانونية مختصة بالقضايا المدنية والمطالبات المالية والقضايا الجزائية على اختلاف اشكالها والترافع بها حتى اخر درجات التقاضي وفي تسجيل ومتابعة كافة الاجراءات القضائية بالمحاكم كافة ولدى وزارة الصناعة والتجارة حاصلة على درجة البكالوريس بالقانون من الجامعة الاردنية.

ليان الخطيب / محامية مزاولة

محامية مزاولة حاصلة على شهادة البكالوريس في القانون من الجامعة الأردنية وحاصلة على شهادة الماجستر في القانون من جامعة الإسراء , تملك الخبرة في تقديم الاستشارات القانونية على اختلاف مواضيعها و في تسجيل الدعاوى القضائية المدنية و الجزائية و الترافع بها أمام المحاكم و متعابعتها حتى آخر درجات التقاضي و مرحلة التنفيذ وفي تسجيل الدعاوى التنفيذية الخاصة بالسندات (الكمبيالات و الشيكات و سندات الرهن) و الاقرارات الخطية و عقود الإيجار و في تسجيل ومتابعة كافة الاجراءات و الأمور الخاصة بالمؤسسات الفردية و الشركات بمختلف أنواعها والأسماء التجارية و العلامات التجارية في وزارة الصناعة و التجارة.

محمد الثوابية/ محامي

حاصل على شهادة البكالوريس في القانون من الجامعة الأردنية وحاصل على شهادة الماجستر في القانون الخاص من جامعة الشرق الأوسط بتقدير امتياز، يملك خبرة في كتابة وتسجيل القضايا المدنية منها والجزائية على كافة مواضيعها والترافع بها أمام المحاكم ومتابعتها حتى آخر درجات التقاضي ومرحلة التنفيذ وفي تسجيل الدعاوى التنفيذية الخاصة بالسندات والاقرارات الخطية وعقود الإيجار وفي تسجيل ومتابعة كافة الاجراءات والأمور الخاصة بالمؤسسات الفردية والشركات بمختلف أنواعها والأسماء التجارية والعلامات التجارية في وزارة الصناعة والتجارة ذلك وبالإضافة الى تقديم الاستشارات القانونية على اختلاف مواضيعها.

ابراهيم ابوالعدس/ محامي

حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في تخصص القانون من جامعة عجمان في الامارات العربية المتحدة عام 2018، يملك مهارة القراءة والكتابة وصياغة العقود باللغتين العربية والانجليزية، خبرة ودراية تامة بالانظمة والقوانين في المملكة الاردنية الهاشمية والامارات العربية المتحدة، يملك المهارة في مراجعة واعداد وصياغة العقود بكافة انواعها بما يخدم مصلحة العميل والخبرة في إعداد لوائح الدعاوي وصياغة التقارير والخطابات والترافع امام المحاكم بكافة انواعها ..

علياء السلايمة/محامية متدربة

محامية متدربة حاصلة على شهادة البكالوريوس في القانون من جامعة العلوم التطبيقية، لديها الخبرة في اعمال التسجيل و الترخيص و التعديلات القانونية و المالية في قسم الشركات و العلامات التجارية، تمتلك الخبرة الكافية في تقديم و متابعة الطلبات الالكترونية و كذلك في اجراءات المحاكم و دوائر الادعاء العام و الدوائر الحكومية و المراكز الامنية و دوائر التنفيذ. تملك ايضا الخبرة في تقديم بحوث و كتابات قانونية شاملة و كذلك متابعة الإجراءات اللازمة مع الموكلين و تصحيح أوضاعهم أمام الجهات الرسمية.

بتول شكارة/محامية

محامية شابة مزاولة لمهنة المحاماة في جمهورية العراق خريجة بكالوريوس قانون من كلية الحقوق جامعة البترا مهتمة بمتابعة قضايا المعاملات المالية والتجارية وقضايا تهريب الاموال وغسيل الاموال والشركات متعددة الجنسيات ؛ و لاسيما العاملة منها في العراق ومهتمة بتتبع اخر تطورات ابحاث الجرائم الالكترونية ومنسقة الشوؤن القانونية الخاصة للموكلين من رجال الاعمال والشركات داخل المحاكم العراقية والأردنية.تقديم بحوث و كتابات قانونية شاملة و كذلك متابعة الإجراءات اللازمة مع الموكلين و تصحيح أوضاعهم أمام الجهات الرسمية.

مكتب المحامي عبد الله الصمادي ومشاركوه فريق متخصص من المحامين يتشرف مكتب المحامي عبد الله الصمادي بأن يرحب بكم في الموقع الالكتروني , كمكتب متخصص بالخدمات القانونية والاستشارات. على طول السنوات التي تعاملنا فيها مع عملائنا, حافظنا على مستوى متميز من الخدمات التي نقدمها ولاقت رضى العملاء, لذلك, فإننا نهدف إلى نيل ثقتكم بخدمات فريقنا المتميز, وذلك لتلبية كافة متطلباتكم القانونية على المستوى العربي والعالمي.

ساعات العمل

معلومات الإتصال


التواصل الإجتماعي

LOADING...

About Abdullah Al Smadi & Partners Law Firm

.Specialized Team of Lawyers.

Law Firm


Abdullah Al-Smadi / Director & Founder, attorney at law.


Established the office in 2000, with a team consisting of highly-qualified attorneys and legal advisers supported by some of professional supporting staff and staff who provide logistics and support services for the work and this office was established since 2000. Through working in the field of legal representation and consultations, dealing with official and unofficial entities, organizations, institutions and embassies, and as a representative and advisor to many international chanceries including embassy of the United Arab Emirates / Amman. We are keen to provide all legal services before all courts and arbitration. We provide legal and logistical services ,studies and consultations to official and private entities , both inside and outside Jordan. Experts in Providing business services for individuals and companies willing to enter the Jordanian market before all ministries and concerned entities in this regard. Including but not limited to, registration of companies, trademarks, labor and non-labor matters, Social Security, Income Tax and sales, as well as the necessary approvals to conduct any business activity within the territory. We have partnered with the Al-Muhamoon Al-Mutahidoon for Legal Consulting, Advocacy & Accounting management located in the state of Iraq – Baghdad and cover the provision of all legal, administrative and financial services and the provision economic feasibility studies through this branch. We have developed good relations with many businessmen, companies and entities in Turkey, where Mr. Alsmadi is a permanent resident. With strong relations and reputation with the Jordanian official sector in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan for providing the best services to companies and/or individuals in all regions of the kingdom. We look forward to working with official and private entities , study centers and/or others within the region, as well as providing all legal and administrative services to companies and individuals operating within the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan and/or within the state of Iraq. This is in accordance with the highest legal and administrative regulations.


Farah Al-Hourani /Executive Director


Highly qualified , skilled administrator with extensive experience in the field of office management, administrative work and team management. She holds a BA in German and English from the University of Jordan, with fluent speaking German and English languages . Farah has a tactful personality, high communication skills, quick response and oral and writing communication skills , mastering time management and task management skills, always striving to achieve the best desired goals and bearing work pressure, . Farah relies in her work on organizing and coordinating work with high professionalism .

 She follows up the daily business administration in the firm, incoming and outgoing e-mails, organize files and documents, receive all messages and communications, coordinate with lawyers in all daily work, follow up and cooperate with them, organize appointments and meetings schedules, prepare reports and daily work schedules and follow-up procedures Cases, whether pending or executive cases. She is highly qualified in working on the Ministry of Justice website, submitting requests for executive cases, following up on the dates of the sessions, and relying on the utmost accuracy and keenness on the progress of work and achieving the best results. She has also translation skills in German and English, and accounting skills.

Heba AL-Nasrallah /Practicing lawyer and legal researcher.


She holds a Bachelor's degree in Law from the University of Jordan in 2010. Specialized in cases of financial claims, civil and commercial cases and administrative cases of all kinds and subjects, pleading before all courts and following them up to the last degree of litigation. She worked as a legal advisor to local companies specialized in the field of renewable energy, housing and construction. She has deep experience in providing legal advice and preparing and drafting contracts and agreements. Her permanent slogan is efficiency, credibility and professionalism in work. . .


Siwar Al-Majali/Practicing Lawyer


Lawyer and legal advisor specialized in civil cases, financial claims and criminal cases of all kinds, pleading them up to the latest levels of litigation, and in registering and following up all judicial procedures in all courts and at the Ministry of Industry and Trade. She holds a Bachelor’s degree in Law from the University of Jordan.

The advocate / Layan AL-Khateeb/ (practicing lawyer)

A practicing lawyer, holds a Bachelor’s degree in law from the University of Jordan and a master’s degree in law from the University of Al-Isra. She has experience in providing legal advice on various topics and in registering civil and criminal lawsuits and pleading them before the courts and following them up to the last degrees of litigation and execution and in the registration of executive cases related to bonds (promissory notes, checks and mortgage bonds), written declarations and lease contracts, and in the registration and follow-up of all procedures and matters related to individual institutions and companies of all kinds, trade names and trademarks in the Ministry of Industry and Trade.

Mohammad Al-Thawabeyeh/ lawyer

A practicing lawyer and legal advisor, holds a Bachelor’s degree in Law from the University of Jordan and a Master’s degree in Private Law from the Middle East University , rating Excellent . He has experience in writing and filing civil and criminal cases of all subjects, pleading before the courts, and following them up to the last degrees of litigation and execution and in filing executive lawsuits related to bonds, written declarations and lease contracts, registration and follow-up of all procedures and matters related to individual institutions and companies of all kinds, trade names and trademarks in the Ministry of Industry and Trade, in addition to providing legal advice on various topics.

Aliaa Al-Salaymeh /Trainee lawyer

A trainee lawyer , holds a Bachelor’s degree in Law from the University of Applied Sciences. She has experience in registration, licensing, legal and financial amendments in the Companies and Trademarks Department, with sufficient experience in submitting and following up on electronic applications, as well as in court procedures and public prosecution departments. Government departments, security centers and execution departments. She also has experience in providing comprehensive legal research and writings, as well as following up the necessary procedures with clients and correcting their situations before the official authorities.

The Lawyer / Batoul Shkara

practicing Lawyer in the Republic of Iraq, a graduate of Bachelor of Law from the College of Law, University of Al-Petra, interested in following up issues of financial and commercial transactions, cases of money smuggling, money laundering, and multinational companies;especially those working in Iraq . she is interested in following up the latest developments in electronic crimes . she also coordinates the legal matters of the clients and businessmen and companies in the Iraqi and Jordanian courts .

Abdullah Al Samadi & Partners Law Firm is honored to welcome you to the Website, as a specialized [هقة of legal services and consulting. Along the years of our cooperation with our clients, we maintain a distinguished level of service that we provide and meet customer satisfaction; therefore, we aim to gain the confidence of the services of our experienced team, to meet all your requirements legal at the Arab level and global.

Working Hours

Contact Details


Social Media